2016-17 Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to Teachers of the Year 2016-17
Posted on 11/15/2016

Teachers of the Year: Front row, from left: Sandy Alford, Interlachen Elementary; Crystal Brown, Kelley Smith Elementary; Oliver Anderson, Crescent City High; Lindsey Misamor, Jenkins Middle; Tim Stevens, Ochwilla Elementary; Rosalba Wingfield, Middleton-Burney Elementary; Mandy Richardson; James A. Long Elementary; Sara Weeks, Q.I. Roberts Jr.-Sr. High; and Sharon Harris, Palatka High.

Back row, from left, Hannah Wickstrom, Moseley Elementary; Janis Word, Miller Middle; Carmen McKinney, Melrose Elementary; Leah Hines, Mellon Elementary; William Stroman, E.H. Miller; Kris Wykoff, Interlachen High; Katie Barnard, Price Middle; Lara Shettel, Browning-Pearce; and Stephanie Smith, C.L. Overturf Sixth Grade Center.

Not pictured:  Donna Scapellati, Putnam Academy of Arts and Sciences Charter School.