2016-17 School-Related Employees of the Year

Congratulations to School-Related Employees of the Year 2016-17
Posted on 11/15/2016

School-Related Employees of the Year: Front row, from left: Danyel Carter, Moseley Elementary; Debra Wisham, Interlachen Elementary; Shanti Wright, Mellon Elementary; Esmeralda Arevalo, Melrose Elementary; Ebonique Biddle, Miller Middle; Deborah Crowley, Q.I. Roberts Jr.-Sr. High; Karen Baker, Crescent City High; Scott Witham, Transportation South; Brandi Prothero, James A. Long Elementary; and Alyse Kite, Browning-Pearce.

Back row, from left: Patrice Slaughter, Middleton-Burney Elementary; Jill Sheffield, C.L. Overturf Sixth Grade Center; Brian Parrish, Ochwilla Elementary; Stacy Smith, Interlachen High; Kristena Lewis, Palatka High; Jane Bushnell, Kelly Smith Elementary; Wendy Comer, Jenkins Middle; Carol Trevarthen, Transportation West; Melissa Hale, Transportation Central; Ilene Langston, District Office; and Tena Fletcher, Price Middle.

Not pictured: Malcolm Brown, Maintenance and LaRhonda Passmore, E.H. Miller.