Division of Fiscal and Administrative Services

Welcome to Fiscal and Administrative Services for the Putnam County School District

Finance
Rhonda D. Odom, CPA, CFO - (386) 329-0513
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Finance 
rodom@my.putnamschools.org

Shannon Wilson, Director of Finance - (386) 329-0522
s2wilson@my.putnamschools.org    

Kimberly Mann, Sr. Accountant -  (386) 329-0511
kmann@my.putnamschools.org

Stacy Pearson, Staff Accountant - (386) 329-0514
spearson@my.putnamschools.org

Andrea Ford, Executive Secretary - (386) 329-0513
aford@my.putnamschools.org

Accounts Payable
Diane Schlecht, Account Clerk - (386) 329-0516 
dschlecht@my.putnamschools.org

Susan Varnes, Account Clerk -  (386) 329-0523
svarnes@my.putnamschools.org

Payroll
Tammie Sheehan, Payroll Clerk - (386) 329-0608 
tsheehan@my.putnamschools.org

Kristy Futch, Assistant Payroll Clerk -  (386) 329-0518
kfutch@my.putnamschools.org

Deborah Cirigliano, Assistant Payroll Clerk - (386) 312-4910
dcirigliano@my.putnamschools.org

Insurance
Tammy Collins, Administrative Assistant, Employee Benefits Specialist - (386) 329-0661
tcollins@my.putnamschools.org