ESE Programs

 Assistive Technology
 Hospital/Homebound Other Health Impaired
 Autism Spectrum Disorder  Intellectually Disabled ESE Pre-K 

 Mental Health  Counselors Specific Learning Disabilities
 Deaf /Hard of Hearing  Occupational Therapist Speech/Language Impaired
 Emotional/Behavioral  Disabilities
 Physical Therapist Transition Services
 Gifted  Orthopedically Impaired Visually Impaired 
   Psychological Services  
     
 
Support to students, parents and school personnel is provided by ESE Program Specialists. The Program Specialists are assigned specific programs to oversee and provide technical assistance in the form of program development and training.

Assistive Technology 

Cheryl Woolwine - Assistive Technology Specialist (LATS)
cwoolwine@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0700
 Autism Spectrum Disorder


 Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Kori Gedris - Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing (Itinerant)
kgedris@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 Gifted

Kellie Guilfoyle - Program Specialist
kguilfoyle@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
Hospital/Homebound

Jan Simmons - Program Specialist
jsimmons@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 Intellectually Disabled

Kori Gedris - Program Specialist
kgedris@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 Mental Health Counselors

Virginia Brantley - Program Specialist
vbrantley@my.putnamschools.org
Kellie Klipstine - Program Specialist
kklipstine@my.putnamschools.org
Stephanie Wellon - Program Specialist
swellon@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 Occupational/Physical Therapy 

 Other Health Impaired

Jan Simmons - Program Specialist
jsimmons@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 ESE Pre-K

Marsha Peacock - Program Specialist 
mpeacock@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 Specific Learning Disabilities 

Jan Simmons - Program Specialist
jsimmons@my.putnamschools.org
386-329-0528
 Speech/Language Impaired

Sarabeth Kirkland - Program Specialist
sroberson@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0575
 Psychological Services

Audrey Lamoureux - Psychologist Lead
alamoureux@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 Transition Services

Kimyetta Hardy - Program Specialist
khardy@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0528
 Visually Disabled

Judy Hendrickson -  Program Specialist
jhendrickson@my.putnamschools.org
386 329 0595